Trainer / Betreuer

Trainer und Betreuer 2017/2018 :

1. Herren Günter Geerdes
0160-4718916  
  Ralph Schmidt 0170-8104842  
  Stefan Rieks 0172-9128909  
2. Herren Christian Meyer 0151-61400178 christian.meyer3@gmx.de
  Ralf Smidt 0171-5350114  
  Wilfried Oltrop    
  Günter Rieken    
  Wilfried Dagott 04953/923818  
3. Herren Richard Groenewold 04953/708476 richard.groenewold@ewetel.net
  Jan van Hoorn 04953/467 jan.vanhoorn@web.de
  Melf Cordes 0151-12160380   
A – Junioren Helmut Swart 04953/990863 helmut.swart@t-online.de
  Volker Hilbrands 015253787254 volker.hilbrands@gmail.com
B – Junioren Peter Swart
04953/6063 01754647535 peter-swart@web.de
  Christoph Buse 01784077491 christoph.buse@gmx.de
 C – Junioren Marcus Kühlers 04953/923018 marcus.kuehlers@gmx.de
  Thorsten Frikke 04953/7152  
  Bernd Garen 04953/923843 bernd.garen@ewetel.net
1. D – Junioren Johannes Meijer 04953/922138 johannes.meijer@web.de
  Richard Wendland
04951/955323  richard.wendland@web.de
 2. D – Junioren Matthias Schoormann 015756514058 matze-kay@gmx.de
  Thomas Schmidt    
1. E – Junioren Thomas Groenewold
01729393924 groenewold.96@web.de
  Elmar Hilbrands 015203938681 elmar.hilbrands@sz-bunde.de
2., 3. E- Junioren Robert Leemhuis
04953/921927 robert.leemhuis1@ewetel.net
       
1., 2. F – Junioren Jan Börgener 01724321895 jan-boergener@gmx.net
  Frank Drexhage    
3. F – Junioren Yolande + Jayden Donderwinkel 04953/5669023 yolande1974@hotmail.com
 G.- Jugend
Ralf Reck
04953/8390 ralf.reck@gmx.de
 G – Bambinis Heiko Franzen 0171-4943883  
  Rainer Smidt    
Alte Herren  Jörg Bosker
0175-1679335  
  Heiko Franzen
0171-4943883  
Alte Herren Ü-40 u. Ü-50 Hans-Jürgen Kruse
0152-53624427 hansi.kruse@live.de
  Jörg Bosker
   
  Heiko Franzen
0171-4943883  

 

 

 

 

Array ( [0] => WP_Post Object ( [ID] => 202 [post_author] => 1 [post_date] => 2013-08-19 01:19:57 [post_date_gmt] => 2013-08-18 23:19:57 [post_content] =>

Trainer und Betreuer 2017/2018 :

1. Herren Günter Geerdes
0160-4718916  
  Ralph Schmidt 0170-8104842  
  Stefan Rieks 0172-9128909  
2. Herren Christian Meyer 0151-61400178 christian.meyer3@gmx.de
  Ralf Smidt 0171-5350114  
  Wilfried Oltrop    
  Günter Rieken    
  Wilfried Dagott 04953/923818  
3. Herren Richard Groenewold 04953/708476 richard.groenewold@ewetel.net
  Jan van Hoorn 04953/467 jan.vanhoorn@web.de
  Melf Cordes 0151-12160380   
A - Junioren Helmut Swart 04953/990863 helmut.swart@t-online.de
  Volker Hilbrands 015253787254 volker.hilbrands@gmail.com
B - Junioren Peter Swart
04953/6063 01754647535 peter-swart@web.de
  Christoph Buse 01784077491 christoph.buse@gmx.de
 C - Junioren Marcus Kühlers 04953/923018 marcus.kuehlers@gmx.de
  Thorsten Frikke 04953/7152  
  Bernd Garen 04953/923843 bernd.garen@ewetel.net
1. D - Junioren Johannes Meijer 04953/922138 johannes.meijer@web.de
  Richard Wendland
04951/955323  richard.wendland@web.de
 2. D - Junioren Matthias Schoormann 015756514058 matze-kay@gmx.de
  Thomas Schmidt    
1. E - Junioren Thomas Groenewold
01729393924 groenewold.96@web.de
  Elmar Hilbrands 015203938681 elmar.hilbrands@sz-bunde.de
2., 3. E- Junioren Robert Leemhuis
04953/921927 robert.leemhuis1@ewetel.net
       
1., 2. F - Junioren Jan Börgener 01724321895 jan-boergener@gmx.net
  Frank Drexhage    
3. F - Junioren Yolande + Jayden Donderwinkel 04953/5669023 yolande1974@hotmail.com
 G.- Jugend
Ralf Reck
04953/8390 ralf.reck@gmx.de
 G - Bambinis Heiko Franzen 0171-4943883  
  Rainer Smidt    
Alte Herren  Jörg Bosker
0175-1679335  
  Heiko Franzen
0171-4943883  
Alte Herren Ü-40 u. Ü-50 Hans-Jürgen Kruse
0152-53624427 hansi.kruse@live.de
  Jörg Bosker
   
  Heiko Franzen
0171-4943883  

 

 

 

 

[post_title] => Trainer / Betreuer [post_excerpt] => [post_status] => publish [comment_status] => closed [ping_status] => closed [post_password] => [post_name] => jugendbetreuer [to_ping] => [pinged] => [post_modified] => 2017-08-19 23:16:26 [post_modified_gmt] => 2017-08-19 21:16:26 [post_content_filtered] => [post_parent] => 443 [guid] => http://tv-bunde.de/cms/?page_id=202 [menu_order] => 2007 [post_type] => page [post_mime_type] => [comment_count] => 0 [filter] => raw ) )