Trainer / Betreuer

Trainer und Betreuer 2017/2018 :

1. Herren Günter Geerdes
0160-4718916  
  Ralph Schmidt 0170-8104842  
  Stefan Rieks 0172-9128909  
2. Herren/U23 Matthias Schmidt 015225686969 matthias_1983@gmx.de
  Marco Christians
015127080383  
  Ralf Smidt 01715350114  
3. Herren Jan van Hoorn 01635960190 jan.vanhoorn@web.de
  Melf Cordes 01511216380  
A – Junioren Peter Swart
01754647535 peter-swart@web.de
  Christoph Buse
01784077491 christoph.buse@gmx.de
       
 C – Junioren Johannes Meijer 04953922138 johannes.meijer@web.de
  Richard Wendland 04951955323 richard.wendland@web.de
1. D – Junioren Matthias Schoormann 015756514058 matze-kay@gmx.de
  Thomas Schmidt
015150656842 thomas-weener@t-online.de
 2. D – Junioren Ditmar Lübbers 01711879720 ditmar.luebbers@ewetel.net
  Matthias Groenewold 015116267551 matthias.groenewold@t-online.de
1. E – Junioren  Robert Leemhuis
04953/921927 robert.leemhuis1@ewetel.net
  H.-M. v. Vügt 015904527048 harm.ulrike@t-online.de
  Mario Leemhuis 01607641339 mario.leemhuis@gmail.com
2. E – Junioren Ernst Meyer 015781922204 meyer_ernst@gmx.de
  Volker Hilbrands 015253787254 volker.hilbrands@gmail.com
  F – Junioren Jan Börgener 01724321895 jan-boergener@gmx.net
  Frank Drexhage 015226953440  
2. F – Junioren
Ralf Reck
04953/8390 ralf.reck@gmx.de
 G – Junioren Heiko Franzen 0171-4943883  
  Rainer Smidt 01715398279  
Alte Herren  Jörg Bosker
0175-1679335  
  Heiko Franzen
0171-4943883  
Alte Herren Ü-40 u. Ü-50 Hans-Jürgen Kruse
0152-53624427 hansi.kruse@live.de
  Jörg Bosker
   
  Heiko Franzen
0171-4943883  

 

 

 

 

Kontakt

TV Bunde e. V.
Ringstraße 7
26831 Bunde

Telefon: 04953/1414
info@tv-bunde.de

Archiv
Unser Hauptsponsor

Presse
logo3
oz