Trainer / Betreuer

1. Herren Uwe Beekmann 017696829428 uwebeekmann@kabelmail.de
  Jörg Weddermann 01736167521 weddermann3@ewe.net
  Stefan Rieks 01729128909 stefan.rieks@t-online.de
2. Herren/U 23 Matthias Schmidt 015225686969 matthias_1983@gmx.de
  Marco Christians 015127080383 marco.christians83@yahoo.de
  Ralf Smidt 01715350114 ralfsmidt@web.de
3. Herren Jens Schoormann 015773391997 jens.schoormann@outlook.de
  Jonas Hilbrands 01739254202 hilbrandsjonas@googlemail.com
  Melf Cordes 01511216380 melf.cordes@web.de
A-Junioren Peter Swart 01754647535 peter-swart@web.de
  Christoph Buse 01623554730 christoph.buse@gmx.de
C-Junioren Johannes Meijer 04953/922138 johannes.meijer@web.de
  Thomas Röskens   roskensthomas@gmail.com
1. D-Junioren Ditmar Lübbers 01711879720 ditmar.luebbers@ewetel.net
  Matthias Groenewold 015116267551 matthias.groenewold@t-online.de
2. D-Junioren Robert Leemhuis 04953/921927 robert.leemhuis1@ewetel.net
  Harm van Vügt 015904527048 harm.ulrike@t-online.de
1. E-Junioren Jan Börgener 01724321895 jan-boergener@gmx.net
  Ernst Meyer 015781922204 meyer_ernst@gmx.de
F-Junioren Ralf Reck 04953/8390 ralf.reck@gmx.de
  Helmut Hoffbuhr 015252058451 hoffbuhr44@gmail.com
1. G-Junioren Heiko Franzen 01714943883 heiko.franzen@meyerwerft.de
  Rainer Smidt 01715398279 rainersmidt@gmail.com
  Johann Lübbers 01736111115 johann_luebbers@gmx.de
Bambinis Uwe Sanders 017621706049 sanders-svenja@web.de
  Andre Winzenborg 01721070102 andre.winzenborg@googlemail.com
Alte Herren Jörg Bosker 01751679335  
  Heiko Franzen 01714943883 heiko.franzen@meyerwerft.de
Ü-40, Ü-50 Hans-Jürgen Kruse 015253624427 hajue.kru64@gmail.com
  Jörg Bosker 01751679335  
  Heiko Franzen 01714943883 heiko.franzen@meyerwerft.de 
Kontakt

Turnverein Bunde e. V.
Ringstraße 7
26831 Bunde

Telefon: 04953/1414
info@tv-bunde.de

Archiv
Unser Hauptsponsor

Presse
logo3
oz