Trainer / Betreuer

Trainer und Betreuer 2019/2020 :

1. Herren Uwe Beekmann
017696829428 uwebeekmann@kabelmail.de
  Jörg Weddermann
01736167521 weddermann3@ewe.net
  Stefan Rieks 0172-9128909  stefan.rieks@t-online.de
2. Herren/U23 Matthias Schmidt 0152-25686969 matthias_1983@gmx.de
  Marco Christians
0151-27080383  marco.christians83@yahoo.de
  Ralf Smidt 0171-5350114  ralfsmidt@web.de
3. Herren Jens Schoormann
015773391997  jens.schoormann@outlook.de
  Jonas Hilbrands
01739254202 hilbrandsjonas@googlemail.com
  Melf Cordes 0151-1216380 melf.cordes@web.de
A – Junioren Peter Swart
0175-4647535 peter-swart@web.de
  Christoph Buse
01623554730 christoph.buse@gmx.de
 C – Junioren Johannes Meijer 04953/922138 johannes.meijer@web.de
  Richard Wendland 04951/955323 richard.wendland@web.de
1. D – Junioren Ditmar Lübbers
01711879720 ditmar.luebbers@ewetel.net
  Matthias Groenewold
015116267551 matthias.groenewold@t-online.de
 2. D – Junioren Robert Leemhuis
04953/921927 robert.leemhuis1@ewetel.net
  H.- M. v. Vügt
015904527048 harm.ulrike@t-online.de
1. E – Junioren  Jan Börgener 01724321895 jan-boergener@gmx.net
  Ernst Meyer
015781922204 meyer_ernst@gmx.de
  F – Junioren Ralf Reck
04953/8390   ralf.reck@gmx.de
  Hemut Hoffbuhr
015252058451 hoffbuhr44@gmail.com
 G – Junioren Heiko Franzen 0171-4943883  heiko.franzen@meyerwerft.de
  Rainer Smidt 0171-5398279  rainersmidt@gmail.com
G2 – Junioren Johann Lübbers
01736111115  
Bambinis Uwe Sanders
017621706049  sanders-svenja@web.de
  Andre Winzenborg
01721070102  andre.winzenborg@googlemail.com
Alte Herren  Jörg Bosker
01751679335  
  Heiko Franzen
0171-4943883  

Alte Herren

Ü-40 u. Ü-50

Hans-Jürgen Kruse
0152-53624427 hansi.kruse@live.de
  Jörg Bosker
01751679335  
  Heiko Franzen
0171-4943883  

 

 

 

 

Kontakt

Turnverein Bunde e. V.
Ringstraße 7
26831 Bunde

Telefon: 04953/1414
info@tv-bunde.de

Archiv
Unser Hauptsponsor

Presse
logo3
oz