Trainer / Betreuer

Trainer und Betreuer:

1. Herren Günter Geerdes
0160-4718916  
  Ralph Schmidt 0170-8104842  
  Heiner Ostendorp 0160-4718732  
  Stefan Rieks 0172-9128909  
2. Herren Christian Meyer 0151-61400178 christian.meyer3@gmx.de
  Ralf Smidt 0171-5350114  
  Wilfried Oltrop    
  Günter Rieken    
3. Herren Richard Groenewold 04953/708476 richard.groenewold@ewetel.net
  Jan van Hoorn 04953/467 jan.vanhoorn@web.de
  Melf Cordes    
  Hendric Schoormann
   
1. A – Junioren Ralf Reck 04953/8390 ralf.reck@gmx.de
  Michael Müller 04953/990116 mueller_michi@t-online.de
  Uwe Beekmann 04953/6643 uwebeekmann@kabelmail.de
2. A – Junioren Helmut Swart
04953/990863 helmut.swart@t-online.de
  Volker Hilbrands    
B – Junioren Frank Kolkmann 015203037121 kolkmann.frank@web.de
       
 C – Junioren Peter Swart 04953/6063 peter-swart@web.de
  Christoph Buse    
1. D – Junioren Marcus Kühlers 04953/923018 marcus.kuehlers@gmx.de
  Thorsten Frikke 04953/7152  
  Bernd Garen
04953/923843 bernd.garen@ewetel.net
 2. D – Junioren Andreas Stock 04953/922516 stock.bunde@freenet.de
  Johannes Meijer
04953/922138  johannes.meijer@web.de
1. E – Junioren Matthias Schoormann
015756514058 matze-kay@gmx.de
 
   
2. E- Junioren Thomas Groenewold 01729393924 groenewold.96@web.de
   Elmar Hilbrands
015203938681  elmar.hilbrands@sz-bunde.de
1., 2.,3. F – Junioren Robert Leemhuis
04953/921927 robert.leemhuis1@ewetel.net
  Jan Börgener    
  Frank Drexhage    
 G.- Jugend
Yolande + Jayden
04953/5669023 yolande1974@hotmail.com
 G – Bambinis Heiko Franzen 0171-4943883  
  Rainer Smidt
   
Alte Herren  Jörg Bosker
0175-1679335  
  Heiko Franzen
0171-4943883  
Alte Herren Ü-40 u. Ü-50 Hans-Jürgen Kruse
0152-53624427 hansi.kruse@live.de
  Jörg Bosker
   
  Heiko Franzen
0171-4943883